“A man had given all other bliss, And all his worldly worth for this To waste his whole heart in one kiss Upon her perfect lips.” Alfred Tennyson

It was here that I arrived.
Unfettered, softly, tread upon, wholly my own.
It was then that I found you.
Just standing there, waiting.

This wedding brought together so many amazing vendors. We wanted to use the historical village as a location because we wanted to focus on a vintage theme. We choose the colours, the hair style, the cake, the jewellery, and the flowers, all based on the idea of bringing vintage into the modern world. Everyone did such an amazing job. Katrina designed a stunner of a gown to go with the theme. The dress made me want to get married again, just so I could wear it!

Thank you all so so much for coming together and helping me see this vision through.

xo

Wedding vendors:
Dress: Katrina Tuttle Bridal http://www.katrinatuttle.com
Styling: Naomi Hill https://absenthour.com
Hair: Julie Baldwin
Makeup: Naphtali Carleton http://naphtalicarleton.com
N
ecklace and earrings: Ment Jewellery http://www.mentjewellery.com
R
ings: Locusart Jewellery https://www.locusartjewellery.com
F
lowers: Flora Flower Studio http://www.floraflowerstudio.com
C
ake: Gateaux Rose https://www.gateauxrose.ca
H
eadpiece: OhDina! Millinery https://www.etsy.com/shop/ohdinaflowercrowns
L
ocation: Memory Lane Heritage Village: http://heritagevillage.ca/home/
M
odel: Andrea Ewer https://perfectlypleased.com

 

 

+There are no comments

Add yours

Theme — Timber
All images © Deedee Morris 2017
Back to top